Home List of Artists Contact Us        

Contact Us

Managing Artist        
         

Daniel Edmondson

       

Email Address:

dan@danieledmondson.com

     
         
Featured Artists        
         
Kathryn Bartscht        
Email Adress bartscht@frontiernet.net
         

Darlene Brown

       
Email Address darlenebrown2009@live.com
         

Jane Bryant

 
Email Address grannyjanesb@verizon.net
         
Neil Carroll        
Email Address neil@neilcarroll.com      
         
Gloria Chow        
Email Address: chowgw@live.com      
         
Catherin Clark        
Email Address: krafty211611@gmail.com      
         
Andrea Cleall        
Email Address: andrea@wineguerrrilla.com      
         
Marina Conoway        
Email Address: amaredoroc@gmail.com      
         
Cynthia Dixon        
Email Address: cynthiadixonsfineart@gmail.com      
         
Pat Fiorello        
Email Address: patfiorello@aol.com      
         
Kathy Gavin        
Email Address: kmg.3880@gmail.com      
         
Ann Heskett
Email Address: ann_heskett@msn.com
Susan Hoffheimer
Email Address: shoffheimer@gmail.com      
         
Susan Ruth Jackson        
Email Address: susanbeattie@mac.com      
         
Mary Maggio        
Email Address: marymaggio@me.com      
         
Bonnie Mann        
Email Address: bmannartist@gmail.com      
         
Jim Morris        
Email Address: morris@saddlebrooke.me      
Donna Munsch        
Email Address: dmunsch56@gmail.com      
         
Joanne Nussbaum        
Email Address joaniesart4@gmail.com      
         
Deanna Pearson        
Email Address deanna.pearson@comcast.net      
         
Terrye Philley        
Email Address:

terryephilley@consolidated.net

     
         
Elizabeth Quinn Bolduc        
Email Address: eurofinearts@yahoo.com      
         
Carlos Setti        
Email Address:        
         

Michael Severin

       

Email Address:

cdodge@mlode.com      
         
Betty Smith        
Email Address: bettysmith75423@gmail.com      
         
Jason Walcott

 

     
Email Address: jasonwalcottartmaster@gmail.com      
         
Michael Weaver        
Email Address: weaver3312@hotmail.com      
         
Karen Welsh        
Email Address: knkwelsh@gmail.com      
         
Kathy Williams        
Email Address: kathywms2200@yahoo.com      
         
Sherri Wilson        
Email Address: minturnpaint@gmail.com      
         
Keith Zudell        
Email Address jkeithzudellfineart@gmail.com